Classic with a red twist!

13Oct10

Like I’ve written before, I love outfits with a splash of color. And Esther Konrad here has put it together in my favorite way – neutral colors like black and gray with fabulous red shoes adding the right amount of drama.

I am a fan of versatile accessories such as these shoes that can completely change a look and work differently with each outfit they are paired with. I bet they would look fabulous with rolled up jeans that are so in nowadays!

The red works wonders here and immediately draws attention. The second component of the outfit that I noticed was the pants. I love flared pants and couldn’t be happier that they are back! The buttons on the pants supply the right amount of detailing and note how Esther’s scarf falls between them!

A very complete outfit and oh I just LOVE the hair! The perfect curls left open… They take the look to a whole other level!

No Responses Yet to “Classic with a red twist!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

